Goose the Cat

Our Siamese has made the bedroom his little hidey-hole for the past several months. He’s scared of Skinny Mini (our black and white cat) – she’s scared of him right back.

Yesterday Eric’s friends came over so Skinny Mini was in the sewing room with me, stashing my stuff under the bed every time I looked away. Goose, sensing the disappearance of his nemesis, ventured out into the living room.

I figured this was a one-time deal, but he came out today and has spent the entire day on the back of the couch! Yay Gooseball!

20120527-191926.jpg

Our cat hoard should be a kitty soap opera. There are feuds, secret trysts, cheating, and all sorts of tom(cat)foolery!

Skylar

About skylarchastain

I am a fifth grade math and science teacher. In my spare time I love to sew and create my own patterns. I'm trying to branch out into tutorials as well. I live in Texas with my husband Eric and our kitties.
This entry was posted in Crazy Cat Lady and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Goose the Cat

  1. dainushka says:

    The cutest cat ever :)!

Leave a Reply

