Ancient Harvest Quinoa and Corn Pasta

We have tried dozens of pasta brands and finally found one that we like better than regular pasta. We even have friends without gluten sensitivity that prefer it. We buy these in our local Kroger grocery store.

20120425-172839.jpg

20120425-172844.jpg

20120425-172850.jpg

The spaghetti box says “You’ll never go back to ‘plain’ noodles again!” and they aren’t kidding. We buy spaghetti, elbows, and they also have shells.

Happy gluten-free hunting,
Skylar

About skylarchastain

I am a fifth grade math and science teacher. In my spare time I love to sew and create my own patterns. I'm trying to branch out into tutorials as well. I live in Texas with my husband Eric and our kitties.
This entry was posted in Gluten Free Goodies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ancient Harvest Quinoa and Corn Pasta

  1. Lou's Labors says:

    I love quinoa. We should try the pasta 🙂

Leave a Reply

