Prince Charming Revisited

You may remember the fabulous fat quarter collection i purchased recently called Prince Charming by Tula Pink. Let me refresh your memory:

20120327-201901.jpg
I’m looking for suggestions as to what to do with it. I’m not a quilter, so no quilts. I’m thinking I could do a series of different makeup bags and pouches that coordinate. This would also help with my I-Never-Put-Things-In-My-Etsy-Shop problem.

Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated!

Happy sewing,
Skylar

About skylarchastain

I am a fifth grade math and science teacher. In my spare time I love to sew and create my own patterns. I'm trying to branch out into tutorials as well. I live in Texas with my husband Eric and our kitties.
This entry was posted in Sewing Projects and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Prince Charming Revisited

  1. nanayane says:

    perhaps a baby set…diaper wipe container holder, burp cloth, bib?!? a few crayon or paintbrush rolls…also could be a crochet hook roll? 🙂 just a few ideas from my pile of I should make that and put it on my etsy but still haven’t…

  2. Victoria says:

    E-book readers are more and more popular. I bought a pattern at my local fabric/crafts superstore that called for fat quarters. I think it was from whistlepig creek. it was real easy to do. I made one for my mom after she got a kindle for Christmas.

Leave a Reply

