My First Craft Fair

This weekend I’ve been at Martin High School with my good friend Lou selling my wares. We got put in a hall all by ourselves, but luckily everyone has to walk down that hall to get from one place to the next.

20121014-115012.jpg

20121014-115020.jpg

Also I bought Eric a book:

20121014-115057.jpg
He did not find it nearly as funny as I did.

Happy sewing and selling!
Skylar

About skylarchastain

I am a fifth grade math and science teacher. In my spare time I love to sew and create my own patterns. I'm trying to branch out into tutorials as well. I live in Texas with my husband Eric and our kitties.
This entry was posted in Sewing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My First Craft Fair

  1. Corinne says:

    We have that book, too. We saw it when we were dating and thought “this is perfect for when we have children” but didn’t buy it, and then when we had our first child, we found it used, and of course, we bought it!

  2. Susie says:

    I’ve missed your posts – how is the sewing going?

Leave a Reply

